practicekrot.blogg.se

I hear you drama china
I hear you drama china











Er Duo thanked Shu Wei when they were outside the restaurant while Shu Wei replied that the one hour is up. Shu Wei took an really ugly picture of Er Duo and himself as LuLu leave. LuLu: I just remembered I have a live stream so I will have to go. SH: Next time, do not interact with weird people. LuLu: Me? No thank you, you guys should eat. SW: Do you know that what you are doing is very rude? (sits down and begins to eat) This big sister, do you want to join? Strawberry Net- (she was cut off her by Shu Wei, but she was probably trying to say that she is a social media star from Strawberry Net, which is a company?) SW: Your face will become damage from her squishing and wrinkles will form. He hold Er Duo’s face in his hand and asked her who the woman is and why is she squishing her face. Shu Wei came back when LuLu was squishing Er Duo’s face and he pushed her away. Look at your round face, still so adorable. However, now that I think of it, it was quite funny/ridiculous. LuLu: It is true that I was jealous of you when we were in school and treated you as my rival. (声优)-> different by a chinese character Anyways, I still have to eat. How could you do this?Įr Duo: It is voice actress. LuLu: I even head them saying that you wanted to go Japan to become an adult video actress (女优 ). Er Duo, you were so popular when you were in school, how are you like that now? I feel so sad for you.Įr Duo: It has been so long and you are still so “good” at talking. Have you found a job? I can give you some money for your food. You lost your job at the kindergarten after a parent complained. How are you so short? Did you not grow some more/taller? Even though we did not meet for such a long time, I have heard so much about you.

i hear you drama china

LuLu: Er Duo? I miss you so much! It has been such a long time since graduation. Let’s go.”ĮD: When I asked you to eat, you really went and (politely) eat.ĮD: What do you mean you invited me? It was Li Zhi.ĮD: Taking a photo and posting it on Weibo.Ī really annoying woman (LuLu) walked past and spotted Er Duo.

i hear you drama china

He said, “Since you are late for 11 minutes, you are left with 49 minutes.

i hear you drama china

She told Shu Wei she got lost and was late for 10 minutes. The place where she was dropped off at was Shu Wei’s office. When Er Duo reached the place, she tried begging Li Zhi one more time but Li Zhi just pushed her off. Li Zhi said that it does not matter if he is fake or cold-hearted, this is a job, in which you have to fulfilled the conditions of the contract you signed. Er Duo did not want to go and commented that Shu Wei is fake. Apparently, Li Zhi ‘helped’ Er Duo to ask Shu Wei out as couples have to go out on dates and she also wanted them to take a photo to put on Weibo (social media site in China). Er Duo had a nightmare about Ye Shu Wei and when she woke, Li Zhi told her that she has to have lunch with Shu Wei today.













I hear you drama china